Mentors

PF Mentors are patient volunteers helping other patients and caregivers in living with PF. Look for them at our PF Warrior meetings and link up with them on Facebook. We are all here to help each other and they all have volunteered to work one on one with other patients and families. To reach any of them please call our member hotline at 214-444-8425 or email PF  Warriors at support@pfwarrior.com

First Name Last Name Facebook Page
Robert Blum https://www.facebook.com/bob.blum.925
Scott Calhoun https://www.facebook.com/scott.calhoun.188
Esther Castilleja https://www.facebook.com/esther.ortegacastilleja0912
Ginger Conoley https://www.facebook.com/ginger.conoley
Mike Daily https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011574851122
John Gill https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013113816396
Susan Grimes https://www.facebook.com/SWEET2BCOTASUE
Heather Kagel https://www.facebook.com/heather.kagel
Nancy Lee https://www.facebook.com/texasnani
Kim McElhaney https://www.facebook.com/0240kmcb
Mary Ortiz https://www.facebook.com/mary.h.ortiz
John Rost https://www.facebook.com/john.rost.140
Carol Stangarone https://www.facebook.com/carol.stangarone
Patricia Torres https://www.facebook.com/patricia.torres.376695
Bill Vick https://www.facebook.com/billvick